Keep Track of New York's Music Scene

CITIMUSIC is a band-driven page where musicians performing in New York City can hook up with fans by listing their bios. It's simple. Enter a bio or update an existing bio here.

Featured Shows

Tue 3/9/2021 The Tallest Man On Earth  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 3/10/2021 The Tallest Man On Earth  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/12/2021 Yacht Rock Revue  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/13/2021 Yacht Rock Revue  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/14/2021 Stephen Malkmus  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/19/2021 Lauren Daigle  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/27/2021 Jo Koy  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 4/8/2021 Soda Stereo  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/17/2021 Chris Tucker  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 4/20/2021 Dead Can Dance  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/24/2021 Louis Cole Big Band  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 4/27/2021 Monsta X  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 5/6/2021 Jose Luis Perales  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 5/7/2021 Iliza Shlesinger  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/8/2021 Iliza Shlesinger  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 5/25/2021 Russ  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/29/2021 Kassav  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/8/2021 Ringo Starr  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/9/2021 Ringo Starr  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/12/2021 Pimpinela  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 7/8/2021 Primus  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/9/2021 The Weeknd  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/9/2021 Maks & Val  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/13/2021 Cody Ko  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/13/2021 Justin Bieber  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/14/2021 Justin Bieber  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/20/2021 Justin Bieber  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Mon 8/2/2021 Lindsey Stirling  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/12/2021 Alicia Keys  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/13/2021 Alicia Keys  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/19/2021 Brit Floyd  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/19/2021 Gabriel Iglesias  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/20/2021 Ana Gabriel  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 8/23/2021 John Legend  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 8/24/2021 John Legend  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 9/10/2021 Maroon 5  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/11/2021 My Chemical Romance  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/11/2021 The Revivalists   Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 9/16/2021 Dan + Shay  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 9/22/2021 New Order  Pet Shop Boys  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 9/22/2021 Jim Gaffigan  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 9/23/2021 Jim Gaffigan  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 9/24/2021 Jim Gaffigan  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/25/2021 Zucchero  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/25/2021 Jim Gaffigan  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 10/3/2021 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 10/4/2021 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 10/8/2021 Chris Stapleton  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/16/2021 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 10/17/2021 Enrique Inglesias  Ricky Martin  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/30/2021 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 10/31/2021 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/1/2022 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Wed 3/2/2022 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Thu 4/7/2022 Josh Groban  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 4/8/2022 Josh Groban  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/9/2022 The Airborne Toxic Event  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/9/2022 Josh Groban  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!