Keep Track of New York's Music Scene

CITIMUSIC is a band-driven page where musicians performing in New York City can hook up with fans by listing their bios. It's simple. Enter a bio or update an existing bio here.

Featured Shows

Thu 2/20/2020 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/20/2020 Jill Scott  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/21/2020 Joshua Bell  Prudential Center
Outside Metro Area, NY
- Buy!
Tue 2/25/2020 Eros Ramazzotti  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/27/2020 Widespread Panic  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/28/2020 Celine Dion  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/28/2020 Widespread Panic  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/28/2020 Hall & Oates  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/29/2020 Celine Dion  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/29/2020 Widespread Panic  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/1/2020 Widespread Panic  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 3/2/2020 Widespread Panic  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/5/2020 Widespread Panic  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/5/2020 Dermot Kennedy  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/7/2020 Celine Dion  Prudential Center
Outside Metro Area, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/8/2020 Celine Dion  Prudential Center
Outside Metro Area, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/10/2020 The Brothers   Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/15/2020 Styx  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/15/2020 Billie Eilish  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/19/2020 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/20/2020 Gilberto Santa Rosa  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/22/2020 Dionne Warwick  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/22/2020 Omarion  Prudential Center
Outside Metro Area, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/24/2020 Mandy Moore  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 3/30/2020 Pearl Jam  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 4/6/2020 Elton John  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 4/7/2020 Elton John  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 4/10/2020 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 4/10/2020 Elton John  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/11/2020 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 4/14/2020 Soda Stereo  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Wed 4/15/2020 Elton John  Prudential Center
Outside Metro Area, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/2/2020 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 5/12/2020 JoJo Siwa  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 5/13/2020 Volbeat  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/16/2020 Sturgill Simpson  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 5/26/2020 The 1975  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 5/27/2020 AWOLNATION  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 5/28/2020 Kesha  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/6/2020 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 6/7/2020 Kesha  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/13/2020 The Lumineers  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/16/2020 Louis Tomlinson  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/17/2020 Louis Tomlinson  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/20/2020 Bright Eyes  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Mon 6/22/2020 Ozzy Osbourne  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 6/25/2020 Lauren Daigle  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 7/6/2020 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/7/2020 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/8/2020 Harry Styles  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 7/9/2020 Stick Figure  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/14/2020 Bon Jovi  Prudential Center
Outside Metro Area, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/15/2020 Halsey  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Thu 7/16/2020 Halsey  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Mon 7/27/2020 Bon Jovi  Bryan Adams  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/28/2020 Bon Jovi  Bryan Adams  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!