Keep Track of New York's Music Scene

CITIMUSIC is a band-driven page where musicians performing in New York City can hook up with fans by listing their bios and concert dates. It's simple. Enter a bio or update an existing bio and then lost your band's tour dates. Start here.

Featured Bands

Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey announces her "All I want for Christmas is You" tour with a stop in New York City on December 15th. Some of the proceeds to benefit Toys for Tots.... [more]

Featured Shows

Sat 11/16/2019 Joe Bonamassa  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/16/2019 Ra Ra Riot  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 11/17/2019 Last Dinosaurs  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 11/18/2019 Charlotte Lawrence  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 11/19/2019 Sasha Sloan  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 11/20/2019 Il Divo  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 11/22/2019 Counterparts  The Gramercy Theatre
Gramercy Park
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 11/22/2019 Alex Cameron  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/23/2019 Jonas Brothers  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/23/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/23/2019 Emo Nite  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 11/24/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 11/24/2019 Snoh Aalegra  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 11/25/2019 Waterparks  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 11/26/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 11/27/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 11/27/2019 Miami Horror  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 11/29/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 11/29/2019 Alice Smith  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/30/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/30/2019 Arlo Guthrie  Carnegie Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/30/2019 Our Last Night  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/30/2019 Sudden Death  Webster Hall
East Village
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 12/2/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 12/3/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 12/5/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 12/6/2019 Bad Bunny  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 12/6/2019 Bob Dylan  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 12/12/2019 Anuel AA  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 12/14/2019 Kansas  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 12/15/2019 Mariah Carey  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
''All I Want for Christmas is You'' Show
Tue 12/17/2019 Brett Eldridge  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 12/18/2019 Brett Eldridge  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 12/19/2019 Joe Budden  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 12/20/2019 Chris Tomlin  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/28/2020 Celine Dion  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/29/2020 Celine Dion  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 4/10/2020 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/11/2020 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!