Keep Track of New York's Music Scene

Keep track of where your favorite bands are performing in New York City with CITIMUSIC. New concert dates are added regularly.

Featured Shows

Sat 2/4/2023 Ace Frehley  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 2/5/2023 Ace Frehley  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 2/5/2023 James Reid  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/9/2023 Dita Von Teese  GLAMONATRIX  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/9/2023 Arlie  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/10/2023 Ladies Night R&B Super Jam  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/11/2023 El Gran Combo  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/11/2023 Lang Lang  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 2/15/2023 Maggie Rogers  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/16/2023 Julia Wolf  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/17/2023 JJ Lin  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/18/2023 JJ Lin  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/18/2023 Chris D'Elia  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 2/22/2023 The 502s  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/23/2023 Cory Wong  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/23/2023 The 502s  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/24/2023 The Lacs  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 2/26/2023 Riz La Vie  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 2/27/2023 Morgan Wade  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 2/28/2023 JP Cooper  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 3/1/2023 Morgan Wade  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/2/2023 Crawlers  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/2/2023 Big Thief  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/4/2023 A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/4/2023 Witt Lowry  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/7/2023 JP Cooper  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/10/2023 Il Divo  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/11/2023 Ebi  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/11/2023 The Malpass Brothers  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/11/2023 Winston Surfshirt  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/11/2023 Melendi  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/14/2023 Wizkid  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/14/2023 Adam Doleac  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 3/15/2023 Keshi  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/16/2023 Aoife O'Donovan  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/16/2023 Keshi  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/18/2023 Dawes  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 3/20/2023 Maddie Zahm  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/23/2023 The Rural Alberta Advantage  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/24/2023 Rauw Alejandro  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/24/2023 Ari Shaffir  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/24/2023 Cheekface  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/25/2023 Brandon "Taz" Niederauer  Chuck Leavell  Trouble No More  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/25/2023 Chiiild  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/28/2023   Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/31/2023 The Winery Dogs  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/31/2023 Jawny  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/1/2023 Tennis  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/1/2023 Robyn Hitchcock  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 4/3/2023 Bruce Springsteen  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Thu 4/6/2023 Lewis Capaldi  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 4/8/2023 NOAHFINNCE  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 4/12/2023 HA-ASH  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 4/12/2023 The Academic  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 4/13/2023 Snarky Puppy  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 4/14/2023 Have a Nice Life  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 4/20/2023 Ana Gabriel  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 4/21/2023 Michigander  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 5/3/2023 The War And Treaty  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 5/4/2023 Drive-by Truckers  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 5/5/2023 Drive-by Truckers  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 5/11/2023 Jackson Wang  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/13/2023 Mandy Barnett  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 5/19/2023 Morgan Wallen  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/20/2023 Josh Ritter and The Royal City Band  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/20/2023 Morgan Wallen  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Mon 5/22/2023 Crowded House  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 5/23/2023 Seal  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 5/24/2023 Blink-182  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Wed 5/24/2023 OFF!  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 5/26/2023 Mavi  Bowery Ballroom
Little Italy
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 5/26/2023 Taylor Swift  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 5/27/2023 Taylor Swift  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sun 5/28/2023 Taylor Swift  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Mon 6/5/2023 John Mellencamp  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/6/2023 John Mellencamp  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/7/2023 John Mellencamp  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/9/2023 John Mellencamp  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/10/2023 Ed Sheeran  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sun 6/11/2023 Ed Sheeran  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/24/2023 Pat Metheny  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 6/25/2023 Zach Williams  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/14/2023 Illenium  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/18/2023 matchbox twenty  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/28/2023 The Mavericks  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/29/2023 Harry Potter and The Sorcerers Stone  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/4/2023 Metallica  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/12/2023 Jimmy Fortune  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/21/2023 Billy Dean  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 10/26/2023 Lady Antebellum  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 12/13/2023 Madonna  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Thu 12/14/2023 Madonna  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!