Keep Track of New York's Music Scene

CITIMUSIC is a band-driven page where musicians performing in New York City can hook up with fans by listing their bios and concert dates. It's simple. Enter a bio or update an existing bio and then lost your band's tour dates. Start here.

Featured Bands

Beyonce

JAY-Z AND BEYONCE are joining forces for the newly announced OTR II stadium tour. Kicking off Wednesday, June 6th in Cardiff, UK, the international outing will stop in 15 cities across the UK and Europe and 21 cities in North America.

Th... [more]

Stevie Wonder

Singer, songwriter, musician and producer Stevie Wonder announces “The Stevie Wonder Song Party: A Celebration of Life, Love & Music,” a limited engagement concert series taking place this summer in four cities including Las Vegas, Atlantic City, Nat... [more]

Featured Shows

Tue 6/19/2018 Imagine Dragons  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/19/2018 Bad Wolves  The Gramercy Theatre
Gramercy Park
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/20/2018 Amateur Night at the Apollo  Apollo Theater
Harlem
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/20/2018 Taylor Swift  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Thu 6/21/2018 Cheap Trick  Poison  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 6/21/2018 Taylor Swift  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Thu 6/21/2018 Book of Love  The Gramercy Theatre
Gramercy Park
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/22/2018 The Monkees  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/22/2018 Dropkick Murphys  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/22/2018 Foreigner  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/22/2018 Taylor Swift  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/23/2018 Ultimate Doo Wop Show  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/23/2018 Lynyrd Skynyrd  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 6/25/2018 U2  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/26/2018 Paramore  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/26/2018 Seal  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/26/2018 U2  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/27/2018 Amateur Night at the Apollo  Apollo Theater
Harlem
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/27/2018 Sam Smith  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/29/2018 Joan Jett & the Blackhearts  Styx  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/4/2018 Amateur Night at the Apollo  Apollo Theater
Harlem
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/6/2018 Rascal Flatts  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/11/2018 Got7  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/13/2018 Erasure  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/14/2018 Shania Twain  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/14/2018 Erasure  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/14/2018 Foo Fighters  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 7/15/2018 Erasure  Beacon Theatre
West 70s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 7/16/2018 Chris Brown  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/17/2018 Dave Matthews Band  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/18/2018 Pixies  Weezer  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 7/19/2018 Little Big Town  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/20/2018 John Fogarty  ZZ Top  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/24/2018 Arctic Monkeys  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/25/2018 Amateur Night at the Apollo  Apollo Theater
Harlem
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/25/2018 Avenged Sevenfold  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/28/2018 Boy George  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/28/2018 Vans Warped Tour  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 7/29/2018 Slayer  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 7/30/2018 Kesha  Macklemore  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/2/2018 Jimmy Buffett  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/2/2018 Beyonce  Jay-Z  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/3/2018 Chicago  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/3/2018 Beyonce  Jay-Z  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/4/2018 Darius Rucker  Lady Antebellum  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 8/7/2018 Marilyn Manson  Rob Zombie  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/11/2018 Maxwell  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/11/2018 Evanescence  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 8/12/2018 Kidz Bop Kids  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/15/2018 Pentatonix  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/17/2018 Cake  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/18/2018 Russell Peters  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/18/2018 Kenny Chesney  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sun 9/2/2018 Godsmack  Shinedown  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/8/2018 Jamiroquai  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/8/2018 Ozzie Osbourne  Jones Beach Theater
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 9/12/2018 Van Morrison  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/15/2018 David Byrne  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/22/2018 Portugal the Man  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/29/2018 The National  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Sun 9/30/2018 The National  Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills
Queens, NY
- Buy!
Thu 10/4/2018 Bruno Mars  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 10/5/2018 Bruno Mars  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sun 10/14/2018 Phil Collins  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Mon 10/15/2018 Maroon 5  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/20/2018 J Balvin  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Wed 10/24/2018 Justin Timberlake  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 10/26/2018 Nick Cave   Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/27/2018 Keith Urban  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!