Citimusic Shows Search

month | band | venue | genre | borough | neighborhood | supersearch

Band: All
Venue: Barclays Center
Genre: All
Borough: All
Area: All
Month: All

Results: 19

Featured Shows

Tue 8/16/2022 Wiz Khalifa  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/19/2022 Shawn Mendes  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/10/2022 My Chemical Romance  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sun 9/11/2022 My Chemical Romance  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Mon 9/12/2022 Kid Cudi  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Thu 9/15/2022 Karol G  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 9/23/2022 New Order and Pet Shop Boys  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/24/2022 Bring Me The Horizon  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 9/30/2022 Ozuna  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 10/7/2022 Jack Harlow  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/8/2022 Katt Williams  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Wed 10/12/2022 Gorillaz  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Thu 10/20/2022 Mary J. Blige  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/22/2022 Christian Nodal  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 11/4/2022 Arcade Fire  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sun 11/13/2022 Marc Anthony  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 11/18/2022 Mary J. Blige  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 11/26/2022 9m88  Karencici  Lay Zhang  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Mon 4/3/2023 Bruce Springsteen  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!