Citimusic Shows Search

month | band | venue | genre | borough | neighborhood | supersearch

Band: All
Venue: Pier 17
Genre: All
Borough: All
Area: All
Month: All

Results: 20

Featured Shows

Sat 6/4/2022 Vance Joy  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 6/6/2022 Jade Bird  The Head and the Heart  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/7/2022 The Head and the Heart  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/15/2022 Rebelution  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/18/2022 Ben Rector   Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/24/2022 Greensky Bluegrass  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/25/2022 Greensky Bluegrass  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 6/26/2022 Tash Sultana  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 7/7/2022 Yacht Rock Revue  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/8/2022 Bikini Kill  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/12/2022 5 Seconds of Summer  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/13/2022 5 Seconds of Summer  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/29/2022 Andrew Bird  Iron and Wine  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 8/9/2022 Rise Against  The Used  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/11/2022 Elvis Costello & the Imposters  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 8/16/2022 David Gray  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/17/2022 Blondie  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/18/2022 Blondie  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 9/8/2022 Mt. Joy  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 9/22/2022 Jon Pardi  Pier 17
Seaport District
New York, NY
- Buy!