Citimusic Shows Search

month | band | venue | genre | borough | neighborhood | supersearch

Band: All
Venue: MetLife Stadium
Genre: All
Borough: All
Area: All
Month: All

Results: 11

Featured Shows

Sat 6/4/2022 Coldplay  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sun 6/5/2022 Coldplay  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Thu 6/16/2022 Paul McCartney  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/16/2022 The Weeknd  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/23/2022 Elton John  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sun 7/24/2022 Elton John  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/3/2022 Swedish House Mafia  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/11/2022 Lady Gaga  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/13/2022 Kenny Chesney  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/17/2022 Red Hot Chili Peppers  The Strokes  Thundercat  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Tue 9/6/2022 Rammstein  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!