Citimusic Shows Search

month | band | venue | genre | borough | neighborhood | supersearch

Band: All
Venue: Madison Square Garden
Genre: All
Borough: All
Area: All
Month: All

Results: 24

Featured Shows

Wed 7/24/2019 Michael Buble  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 7/25/2019 John Mayer  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 7/26/2019 John Mayer  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/31/2019 Khalid  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/1/2019 Khalid  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/3/2019 Barbra Streisand  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 8/6/2019 Queen  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/7/2019 Queen  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/10/2019 Hootie and the Blowfish  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 8/11/2019 Hootie and the Blowfish  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/17/2019 Marco Antonio Solis  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/21/2019 Tame Impala  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/22/2019 Tame Impala  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/28/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/29/2019 Jonas Brothers  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 8/30/2019 Jonas Brothers  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 9/1/2019 The Who  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 9/6/2019 Vampire Weekend  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/7/2019 Banda MS  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 9/12/2019 Tyler the Creator  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 9/13/2019 Peter Frampton  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/14/2019 Brandi Carlile  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 9/20/2019 Thomas Rhett  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 9/30/2019 Carrie Underwood  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!


LIST YOUR BAND'S BIO
AND TOUR DATES! CLICK HERE



FIND SHOWS BY VENUE


ALPHAVILLE

APOLLO THEATRE - Buy!

B.B. KING BLUES

BABY'S ALL RIGHT

BARCLAY'S CENTER - Buy!

BERLIN

BIRDLAND

BEACON THEATER - Buy!

BOWERY BALLROOM - Buy!

BRIC HOUSE

BROOKLYN BAZAAR

BROOKLYN BOWL - Buy!

BROOKLYN STEEL - Buy!

CARNEGIE HALL - Buy!

CONEY ISLAND BABY

C'MON EVERYBODY

ELSEWHERE

FOREST HILLS STADIUM - Buy!

GOOD ROOM

GRAMERCY THEATRE - Buy!

IRVING PLAZA - Buy!

JOE'S PUB

KNITTING FACTORY - Buy!

(LE) POISSON ROUGE

TOWN HALL - Buy!

HAMMERSTEIN BALLROOM - Buy!

HIGHLINE BALLROOM - Buy!

HOLO

JONES BEACH - Buy!

LINCOLN CENTER - Buy!

KINGS THEATRE - Buy!

MADISON SQUARE GARDEN - Buy!

MERCURY LOUNGE - Buy!

MUSIC HALL OF WILLIAMSBURG - Buy!

NEW YORK CITY WINERY

OUR WICKED LADY

OUTPUT

PIANOS

PLAYSTATION THEATER - Buy!

PRUDENTIAL HALL - Buy!

NJ PUBLIC ARTS CENTER

RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL - Buy!

ROCKWOOD MUSIC HALL - Buy!

ROUGH TRADE - Buy!

SAINT VITUS BAR - Buy!

SECRET ROBOT

SILENT BARN

SOBs - Buy!

SONY HALL - Buy!

ST. GEORGE THEATER - Buy!

SUNNYVALE

TERMINAL 5 - Buy!

THE BELL HOUSE - Buy!

THE BOWERY ELECTRIC

THE CUTTING ROOM

THE GLOVE

THE FOOTLIGHT

THE GUTTER

UNION HALL