Citimusic Shows Search

month | band | venue | genre | borough | neighborhood | supersearch

Band: All
Venue: Barclays Center
Genre: All
Borough: All
Area: All
Month: All

Results: 13

Featured Shows

Wed 6/6/2018 Depeche Mode  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/9/2018 New York Salsa Festival  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/26/2018 Paramore  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/27/2018 Sam Smith  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Wed 7/11/2018 Got7  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 7/14/2018 Shania Twain  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Mon 7/16/2018 Chris Brown  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Thu 10/4/2018 Bruno Mars  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 10/5/2018 Bruno Mars  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sun 10/14/2018 Phil Collins  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/20/2018 J Balvin  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 10/26/2018 Nick Cave   Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 10/27/2018 Keith Urban  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!