NYC Featured Shows

Thu 1/24/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 1/31/2019 Justin Timberlake  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/14/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 2/14/2019 Anita Baker  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 2/15/2019 Boyz II Men  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/16/2019 Interpol  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 2/16/2019 El Gran Combo  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 2/20/2019 Michael Buble  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 2/25/2019 Disturbed  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/2/2019 Travis Scott  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 3/3/2019 Travis Scott  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/5/2019 Elton John  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 3/6/2019 Elton John  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/8/2019 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Fri 3/8/2019 Robyn  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/9/2019 Elton John  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 3/9/2019 B2K  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 3/11/2019 Fleetwood Mac  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 3/12/2019 Weezer  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/14/2019 Roberto Carlos  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 3/18/2019 Fleetwood Mac  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 3/20/2019 Boney M  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 3/21/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 3/27/2019 Kiss  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 4/8/2019 Muse  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 5/2/2019 Cher  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Thu 5/9/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 5/9/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 5/21/2019 Pink  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 5/22/2019 Pink  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Sun 6/2/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/4/2019 Twenty One Pilots  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/11/2019 Ozzy Osbourne  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 6/13/2019 Rolling Stones  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Fri 6/14/2019 Ariana Grande  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 6/15/2019 Ariana Grande  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Mon 6/17/2019 Rolling Stones  MetLife Stadium
NYC citywide, NY
- Buy!
Tue 6/18/2019 Ariana Grande  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/19/2019 Ariana Grande  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 6/26/2019 Iron Maiden  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 7/2/2019 Hillsong United  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 7/11/2019 Billy Joel  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Tue 8/6/2019 Queen  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Wed 8/7/2019 Queen  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Thu 8/15/2019 Backstreet Boys  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Tue 8/20/2019 Kiss  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 8/24/2019 Shawn Mendes  Barclays Center
Downtown
Brooklyn, NY
- Buy!
Sat 9/21/2019 King Crimson  Radio City Music Hall
West 50s
New York, NY
- Buy!
Mon 9/30/2019 Carrie Underwood  Madison Square Garden
West 30s
New York, NY
- Buy!


LIST YOUR BAND'S BIO
AND TOUR DATES! CLICK HERE



FIND SHOWS BY VENUE


ALPHAVILLE

APOLLO THEATRE - Buy!

B.B. KING BLUES

BABY'S ALL RIGHT

BARCLAY'S CENTER - Buy!

BERLIN

BIRDLAND

BEACON THEATER - Buy!

BOWERY BALLROOM - Buy!

BRIC HOUSE

BROOKLYN BAZAAR

BROOKLYN BOWL - Buy!

BROOKLYN STEEL - Buy!

CARNEGIE HALL - Buy!

CONEY ISLAND BABY

C'MON EVERYBODY

ELSEWHERE

FOREST HILLS STADIUM - Buy!

GOOD ROOM

GRAMERCY THEATRE - Buy!

IRVING PLAZA - Buy!

JOE'S PUB

KNITTING FACTORY - Buy!

(LE) POISSON ROUGE

TOWN HALL - Buy!

HAMMERSTEIN BALLROOM - Buy!

HIGHLINE BALLROOM - Buy!

HOLO

JONES BEACH - Buy!

LINCOLN CENTER - Buy!

KINGS THEATRE - Buy!

MADISON SQUARE GARDEN - Buy!

MERCURY LOUNGE - Buy!

MUSIC HALL OF WILLIAMSBURG - Buy!

NEW YORK CITY WINERY

OUR WICKED LADY

OUTPUT

PIANOS

PLAYSTATION THEATER - Buy!

PRUDENTIAL HALL - Buy!

NJ PUBLIC ARTS CENTER

RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL - Buy!

ROCKWOOD MUSIC HALL - Buy!

ROUGH TRADE - Buy!

SAINT VITUS BAR - Buy!

SECRET ROBOT

SILENT BARN

SOBs - Buy!

SONY HALL - Buy!

ST. GEORGE THEATER - Buy!

SUNNYVALE

TERMINAL 5 - Buy!

THE BELL HOUSE - Buy!

THE BOWERY ELECTRIC

THE CUTTING ROOM

THE GLOVE

THE FOOTLIGHT

THE GUTTER

UNION HALL