Check back for upcoming shows.

Genre: Rock

Members: Joey Tempest
John Norum
Mic Michaeli
Ian Haugland
John Leven

Official Site:

Band Bio: Joey Tempest. John Norum. Mic Michaeli. Ian Haugland. John Leven. These names can only mean one thing: Europe are back with their classic line-up. To call this union long-awaited is an understatement.

Recent festival gigs have proved beyond all doubt that the audience certainly hasn't forgotten. They also proved that Europe have never been better. All of this will be confirmed by the new album Start From The Dark and the forthcoming concert tour.

By: Europe

Share this page!